ALL INDIA VEERASHAIVA MAHASABHA (R.)

LIST OF ELECTED DISTRICT UNIT PRISIDENT'S

SI No.	Reg.No.	Name And Address	Distict
1	2435	Shri Vaijanath Kamatane	Bidar
		No.9-9-40, Akkamahadevi colony	
		Bidar-585 401, M-9448258294	
2	2164	Shri S.Guruswamy	Bengalore
		# 164/10, 'basavapriya' 5th Cross,	
		H.M.T. Layout, Mathikere	
		Bangalore-560054	
		M-9448076306	
3	415	Shri Gururaja Istalingappa	Dharwad
		Hunashimarada	
		"Beladingalu", 1st Cross,	
		Near Ishwar Temple, Gandhi Nagar,	
		Dharwad- 580004	
		Mo.9448066863	
4	6214	Shri Devaramani Shivakumar	Davanagere
		No. 25/17, 3rd 'A' Main Road,	
		S.S.Layout, 'B' Block, Davanagere,	
		M-9448466422	
5	42	Sri S.Shivamurthy S/o Late Shivappa	Mysore
		Chikkanya grama,	
		Doddakanna Post,	
		Jayapura Hobli Mysore-T & Dist	
		M-9448380031	